Blog

Singapore School Term 2017

  • breakfast
  • April 5, 2017

School Terms for Primary and Secondary Schools Semester 1 Term 1 – Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 March

Read More

Singapore School Terms for 2017

  • MySchoolTeacher
  • March 31, 2017

  School Terms for Primary and Secondary Schools   Semester 1 Term 1 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 March Term 2 Monday 20 March to Friday 26 May   Semester 2 Term 3 Tuesday 27 June to Thursday 31 August Term 4 Monday 11 September to *Friday 17 November   School Terms for Junior Colleges […]

Read More

Singapore 2017 Public Holidays and School Holidays

  • MySchoolTeacher
  • January 1, 2017

  New Year’s Day 1 Jan 2017 Sunday Chinese New Year 28 Jan 2017 29 Jan 2017 Good Friday 14 Apr 2017 Friday Labour Day 1 May 2017 Monday Vesak Day 10 May 2017 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa 25 Jun 2017* Sunday National Day 9 Aug 2017 Wednesday Hari Raya Haji 1 Sep 2017 Friday […]

Read More

Launch of Blog

  • MST
  • November 1, 2016

Watch this Space!

Read More