• MySchoolTeacher
  • March 31, 2017

Singapore School Terms for 2017

 

School Terms for Primary and Secondary Schools

 

Semester 1

Term 1 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 March
Term 2 Monday 20 March to Friday 26 May

 

Semester 2

Term 3 Tuesday 27 June to Thursday 31 August
Term 4 Monday 11 September to *Friday 17 November

 

School Terms for Junior Colleges

Semester 1
Year 1 Year 2
Term 1 Friday 3 February to Friday 10 March Monday 9 January to Friday 10 March
Term 2 Monday 20 March to Friday 26 May

 

Semester 2
Year 1 Year 2
Term 3 Tuesday 27 June to Thursday 31 August
Term 4 Monday 11 Sep to Friday 24 November Monday 11 September to end of ‘A’-Level exams